David Adele

From 1992-1998, David performed in the Fullerton Guitar Quartet.  During this time, he arranged a number of pieces for guitar quartet including Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker Suite and Brahm's Hungarian Dance No. 5.  In 2007, David published six original works including, This Moment, for solo guitar and guitar and voice, Waterfalls, Promenade, Breaking Away, for solo guitar, and Images, for guitar ensemble.  This Moment, the instrumental version, was featured in the film, Within, which was released in 2009.  All of these arrangements and original works can be found through the Canadian publisher Doberman-Yppan. 


David currently teaches guitar and guitar ensemble classes at Mt. San Antonio College and Santa Ana College .  He also works with the largest importer of Spanish Handmade classical guitars, Almansa and Ruben Flores Models; and is an authorized dealer providing 30-40% discounts on sales.  When he is not teaching, David performs as a free-lance guitarist at many local bookstores, coffee shops, and as a recitalist.  In his twenty five years of performing, David has played for senators, congressmen, and numerous important political figures.  He has also performed in Europe and on numerous concert series throughout California , often to standing room only venues. 

Sunburst - David Adele
00:00 / 00:00
Entertainer - David Adele
00:00 / 00:00
Promenade - David Adele
00:00 / 00:00
Jesu - David Adele
00:00 / 00:00
Wonderful World - Davide Adele
00:00 / 00:00

18005 Sky Park Circle Suite K

Irvine, CA 92614


© 2017 by MWE Productions

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon